Loading...

BOOK YOUR STAY

  • You won't find a cheaper rate online
  • Rooms upgrade (Subject to Availability/ T&C apply)

Contact Us

We're here to help

Along the famous Wild Atlantic Way, on the picturesque banks of Sligo Bay, nestled in between beautiful Rosses Point and Knocknarea Mountain, lies The Radisson Bu Hotel & Spa, Sligo. Whether you’re here with a partner for a romantic break, your family for a memorable holiday or all your friends for the wedding day you’ve always dreamed of, our team are here for you. From queries and requests, bookings or viewings, they have the experience, the passion and the skills to sort out anything you need.

RADISSON BLU HOTEL & SPA, SLIGO

Ballincar, Rosses Point
Sligo
F91 XW7Y
Ireland
Tel: +353 71 914 00 08
Fax: +353 71 914 00 05
info.sligo@radissonblu.com

GENERAL MANAGER

Seamus Preston
Tel: +353 71 914 00 08
seamus.preston@radissonblu.com

SALES & MARKETING

Paula Scallon
Director of Sales
Tel: +353 71 919 24 17
Fax: +353 71 919 24 06
paula.scallon@radissonblu.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
Orla Seery
Tel: +353 71 919 24 15
Fax: +353 71 919 24 06
orla.seery@radissonblu.com

SALES MANAGER
Berni Chambers
Tel: +353 71 919 24 14
Fax: +353 71 919 24 06
berni.chambers@radissonblu.com

MEETING & EVENTS

Fiona Boland
Tel: +353 71 919 24 23
Fax: +353 71 919 24 06
fiona.boland@radissonblu.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

Eleanor Morahan
Tel: +353 71 9140008
Fax: +353 71 919 24 06
eleanor.morahan@radissonblu.com

SOLAS SPA

Sinead McDermott
Tel: +353 71 919 24 42
Fax: +353 71 914 00 05
solas.spa@radissonblu.com

HEALTHSTYLES LEISURE CLUB

Lorraine Kearns
Tel: +353 71 919 24 29
Fax: +353 71 919 24 05
lorraine.kearns@radissonblu.com

CLASSIEBAWN RESTAURANT/WAVES BAR

Adam Szczerbinski
Restaurant Manager
Tel: +353 71 914 00 08
Fax: +353 71 914 00 05
adam.szczerbinski@radissonblu.com

Sean Walsh
Bar Manager
Tel: +353 71 914 00 08
Fax: +353 71 914 00 05
sean.walsh@radissonblu.com

Contact Us

Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Sligo
Ballincar, Rosses Point
Sligo
F91 XW7Y
Ireland

T: Tel: +353 71 91 40008

E: info.sligo@radissonblu.com

  • Attractions
  • Family Activities
  • Transport